George J. Carpenter phone: (212) 485-8708 | email: gcarpenter@smithmazure.com
Louise M. Cherkis phone: (212) 485-8759 | email: lcherkis@smithmazure.com
Howard K. Fishman phone: (212) 485-8711 | email: hfishman@smithmazure.com
Jonathan P. Flamhaft phone: (212) 485-8732 | email: jflamhaft@smithmazure.com
Steven M. Pardalis phone: (908) 393-7302 | email: spardalis@smithmazure.com
Jeffrey M. Pepe phone: (212) 485-8734 | email: jpepe@smithmazure.com
Shawn D. Shirian phone: (212) 485-8716 | email: sshirian@smithmazure.com
Grace E. Song phone: (212) 485-8714 | email: gsong@smithmazure.com
Cory P. Strauss phone: (212) 485-8702 | email: cstrauss@smithmazure.com
Stacia J. Ury phone: (212) 485-8746 | email: sury@smithmazure.com
Jennifer VanVoorhis phone: (212) 485-8719 | email: jvanvoorhis@smithmazure.com
Andrew W. Winters phone: (212) 485-8710 | email: awinters@smithmazure.com

 

New York, NY Office

NEW YORK

111 John Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10038

T: 212.964.7400
F: 212.374.1935

 

 

New Jersey Office

NEW JERSEY

92 East Main Street, Suite 402
Somerville, NJ 08876

T: 908.393.7300
F: 908.231.1030

 

 

Long Island Office

LONG ISLAND

200 Old Country Road, Suite 590
Mineola, NY 11501

T: 516.414.7400
F: 516.294.7325