Ann P. Eccher phone: (516) 414-5702| email: aeccher@smithmazure.com
Kenneth R. Lange phone: (212) 485-8718| email: klange@smithmazure.com
Mark D. Levi phone: (212) 485-8717 | email: mlevi@smithmazure.com
Stacy I. Malinow phone: (212) 485-8766 | email: smalinow@smithmazure.com
Matthew E. Markoff phone: (212) 485-8761 | email: mmarkoff@smithmazure.com
Christopher W. Mckenna phone: (908) 393-7300 | email: cmckenna@smithmazure.com
Angela Lurie Milch phone: (212) 485-8723 | email: amilch@smithmazure.com
Robert J. Paliseno phone: (212) 485-8721 | email: rpaliseno@smithmazure.com
Steven D. Phillips phone: (212) 485-8707 | email: sphillips@smithmazure.com
Catherine J. Poissant phone: (212) 485-8770 | email: cpoissant@smithmazure.com
Alan Sclar phone: (212) 485-8724 | email: asclar@smithmazure.com
Joel M. Simon phone: (212) 485-8756 | email: jsimon@smithmazure.com
Howard J. Snyder phone: (212) 485-8743 | email: hsnyder@smithmazure.com
Daniel Y. Sohnen phone: (212) 485-8736 | email: dsohnen@smithmazure.com
Evan D. Yagerman phone: (212) 485-8715 | email: eyagerman@smithmazure.com
Constantine G. Vlavianos phone: (212) 485-8728 | email: cvlavianos@smithmazure.com

 

New York, NY Office

NEW YORK

111 John Street, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10038

T: 212.964.7400
F: 212.374.1935

 

 

New Jersey Office

NEW JERSEY

92 East Main Street, Suite 402
Somerville, NJ 08876

T: 908.393.7300
F: 908.231.1030

 

 

Long Island Office

LONG ISLAND

200 Old Country Road, Suite 590
Mineola, NY 11501

T: 516.414.7400
F: 516.294.7325